Weekly Family Night

Next date: Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Events-Weekly-Family-Night-General.jpg

About the series 

A place to eat, have conversation and let kids be kids. While the Lenexa Public Market is a family-friendly location every day of the week, Wednesdays are Family Night from 5 to 8 p.m. Best part? It’s free, no registration required (except for special events). 


What to expect

  • activities that you can play at your table like coloring pages and classic board games 
  • outdoor yard games such as sidewalk chalk and cornhole (summer and fall)
  • balloon artist who can create twisted balloon decorations of favorite characters and animals
  • dinner specials from select merchants 
  • rotating activities like donut and cupcake decorating that may require pre-registration and purchase of tickets (view Public Market calendar for special Family Night events)

Food specials for Family Night

  • Cardboard Corner Cafe — Get a kid's grilled cheese + chips; Kid's PB&J + chips; and Buy one get one half off Boba (equal or lesser value).
  • Cosmo Burger — For the pickiest of eaters, buy a Kid Burger: a single burger: meat, cheese and bun.
  • Sohaila’s Kitchen — Buy a Butter Chicken entrée and get a free mango lassi drink.
  • Topp’d Pizza + Salads — Get a free 6" kid’s pizza with the purchase of at least a small pizza.

Family Night photo gallery

When

  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Lenexa Public Market, 8750 Penrose Lane, Lenexa, KS, 66219, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 28 times.